Baptism

 

 Baptism Ministry

 

On the second Sunday of the month, a Baptism Encounter Gathering for all parents and godparents is held at 12:00 pm in the Upper Level of Parish Office.  Baptisms are celebrated during Masses on the third weekend of the month.  RSVPs are requested by emailing [email protected]  

 2019 Baptism Preparation Schedule

  • Sunday, August 11, 12:00pm -1:30pm
  • Sunday, September 15, 12:00 pm -1:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 13, 12:00pm-1:30 pm
  • Sunday, November 10, 12:00pm-1:30 pm
  • Sunday, December 15, 12:00 pm-1:30 pm 

 2020 Baptism Preparation Schedule

  • Sunday, January 12, 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 9, 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 15, 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
  • Sunday, April 5, 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
  • Sunday, May 3, 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
  • Sunday, June 14, 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 12, 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 9, 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 13, 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 11, 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
  • Sunday, November 15, 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
  • Sunday, December 13, 12:00 pm-1:30 pm